Skip to content

Friends are Just Friends

March 22, 2013

Sometimes i like to be alone cuz i won’t share my problem tp anybody, then no one will hate someone who hurts me. They don’t know anything, they only look with their own eyes, think that i’m not happy without see any fact.

People say that friends are more valuable than anything. Having them is better than having a lover. But i don’t think so.

I don’t want anyone interfere my life. My choice is absolute for me. I know when i did talk too much to them, they will give judgement in the next moment. They dont deserve it.

But i’m happy, cuz my friend never do that. I share what i have to share, and keep something they don’t deserve to know.

Fuck about friends who give you a damn comment about your life. They are just espectators who always easily giving comments cuz they never know how the feeling when you’re playing.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

