Skip to content
Tags

My Purpose

May 16, 2013

Sometimes im getting tired. But my family is waiting for my success. I work hard for them.

When my friends go hang out and have fun, i prefer finishing my job then go home. Take care of my parents and make sure that they are well.

I never care about any useless invitation. I’ve created my own life track. It’s straight and right to the destiny i desire. So, i skip all unnecessary things.

I believe that universe grants my will. Insya Allah.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

